bookmark | print | email
Bryan Ferry
Virgin/EMI CDV3026 (5th March 2007)

dylanesqueTrack Listing

1 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
2 Simple Twist Of Fate
3 Make You Feel My Love
4 The Times They Are A-Changin'
5 All I Really Want To Do
6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
7 Positively 4th Street
8 If Not For You
9 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10 Gates Of Eden
11 All Along The Watchtower

Where Can I Buy Dylanesque by Bryan Ferry?

Writing Credits

All songs written by Bob Dylan except 'Baby, Let Me Follow You Down' by Eric von Schmidt.


Will Appear Here


Bryan Ferry's 12th studio album 'Dylanesque' was released on the 5th of March 2007 in the UK. The album is comprised of Bryan Ferry's interpretations of the music of Bob Dylan.

Bryan Ferry:

"I got the feeling people expected something fairly refined from me. My voice has gotten deeper and the album's got an element of roughness to it and, I hope, a kind of haunting quality. The singer in me is overjoyed to be singing these songs."

Reviews of Dylanesque by Bryan Ferry
Roxyrama's Mailing List