bookmark | print | email

In Your Mind (1977)

Bryan Ferry

in your mind

Track Listing

1 This Is Tomorrow
2 All Night Operator
3 One Kiss
4 Love Me Madly Again
5 Tokyo Joe
6 Party Doll
7 Rock Of Ages
8 In Your Mind

BPI Silver Certification Bryan Ferry's In Your Mind, released on the 1st of February 1977, was awarded Silver Certification by The British Phonograph Industry (BPI) on the 7th of March 1977, indicating pre-sales in the United Kingdom exceeding 60,000 units.

The album received Gold Certification, indicating sales in the United Kingdom in excess of 100,000 units on the 8th of August 1977.

Writing Credits

All tracks written by Bryan Ferry except "Rock Of Ages" (Ferry/Thomas)

Where Can I Buy In Your Mind by Bryan Ferry?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Bryan Ferry, John Porter, Paul Thompson, John Wetton, Chris Spedding, David Skinner, Ann Odell, Neil Hubbard, Mel Collins, Chris Mercer, Martin Drover, Ray Cooper, Morris Pert, Frankie Collins, Paddie McHugh, Dyan Birch, Jacquie Sullivan, Helen Chappelle, Doreen Chanter, Preston Hayward and Phil Manzanera
Ann Odell string arrangements Chris Mercer, Mel Collins horn arrangements


Recorded At Air Studios, London, 1976-77
Produced By Bryan Ferry
Steve Nye Engineered By Steve Nye, Ross Cullum, Nigel Walker
Mixed By Bob Clearmountain
Engineer Bob Clearmountain
Artwork By Bob Bowkett at CCS
Photography Monty Coles
Cover Designed By Nicholas De Ville
Roxyrama's Mailing List