bookmark | print | email
Twentieth-Century Blues (1998)
Various Artists

20th Century BluesTrack Listing

1. Parisian Pierrott - Texas
2. I've Been To A Marvellous Party - Divine Comedy
3. Room With A View - Paul McCartney
4. Sail Away - Pet Shop Boys
5. Some Day I'll Find You - Shola Ama & Craig Armstrong
6. There Are Bad Times Just Around The Corner - Robbie Williams
7. I'll See You Again - Bryan Ferry
8. Mad About The Boy - Marianne Faithfull
9. Mad Dogs and Englishmen - Space
10. Poor Little Rich Girl - Suede & Raissa
11. I'll Follow My Secret Heart - Sting
12. London pride - Damon Albarn & Michael Nyman
13. Mrs Worthington - Vic Reeves
14. 20th Century Blues - Elton John

About This Release

All songs written by Noël Coward. Bryan Ferry was involved in ths project to celebrate the 100th anniversary of Noel Coward's birth, contributing the track 'I'll See You Again'. This track is unavailable elsewhere.

Related items

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo
Roxyrama's Mailing List