bookmark | print | email


Kate Ceberano

So Much Beauty CD 2008

avalon - m people

Track Listing

1. Suddenly I See
2. Live To Tell
3. She Will Be Loved
4. Avalon
5. So Much Beauty
6. I'll Stand By You
7. Chasing Cars
8. Stars & Satellites
9. Play Me
10. Never Say Never
11. Babylon
12. Bridge Over Troubled Water

About This Release

Australain jazz singer Kate Ceberano has recorded a new album of covers and self-penned songs, which includes an interpretation of Roxy Music's 'Avalon'.

"You wouldn't know that this is someone with a naturally great voice, as Kate Ceberano sleepwalks through cocktail-lounge arrangements of songs by Bryan Ferry, K.T. Tunstall, Paul Simon, Madonna and even Snow Patrol, plus three originals, the dullest of which is the title track."

Where Can I Buy This?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs
Click here for your favorite eBay items
Roxyrama's Guestbook