bookmark | print | email
Chance Meeting
Adachi Kyodai
Xianshi CD (Musea FGBG 4623.AR/Poseidon PRF-028)

both ends burning - the terminalsTrack Listing

1. Sister Crime
2. Slow Poison
3. Magpie a Gigue
4. Night Dance
5. Chance Meeting
6. Ambush
7. In the Howling Wood
8. Sailor's Hornpipe
9. Her Holly Stumbling Block
10. Wondering Aloud
11. Hard Line


Source Adachi - guitar; vocals
Ryusuke Adachi - guitar Prolusion.

Released in late 2006, "Xianshi" is the second album by ADACHI KYODAI from Japan, following their eponymous debut outing from 2003.

It is an all instrumental album from this accoustic duo with the exception of their versions of Jethro Tull's Wondering Aloud and Roxy Music's Chance Meeting.

I'm grateful to regular Roxyrama contributor Chris Garratt for bringing this to my attention.
Roxyrama's Guestbook