bookmark | print | email
Chance Meeting
Mike Rep and the Quotas
A Tree Stump Named Desire CD (Anyway aw037, 1996, recorded 1975-1995)

both ends burning - the terminalsTrack Listing

1. Nautilus
2. One Thirty Five
3. Mystery Message #1
4. Quasar Cowboy Diddley
5. Mystery Message #2
6. Aliens in our Midst
7. Cerrifergus
8. Bad Head/Epitapt
9. Steppin' Fetchit Again
10. Nightwalker
11. America's Newest Hero
12. Wish Me Up
13. Just for Lies
14. I Slept with a Mummy
15. Chance Meeting

Where Can I Buy This?

Buy new or used in the our store:
Roxyrama USA
Roxyrama UK
Roxyrama Canada
Roxyrama Germany
Roxyrama France
Roxyrama Japan
I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs
Click here for your favorite eBay items
Roxyrama's Guestbook