bookmark | print | email

Goddess Of Love

Dave Stewart & His Rock Fabulous Orchestra

The Dave Stewart Songbook, Vol. 1

for your pleasure - simple minds

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
2. Don't Come Around Here No More
3. American Prayer
4. Would I Lie to You?
5. Old Habits Die Hard
6. Underneath It All
7. Lily Was Here
8. Here Comes the Rain Again
9. Taking Chances
10. Midnight in Chelsea
11. Love Is a Stranger

Disc: 2
1. Missionary Man
2. Possessed
3. Greetings from the Gutter
4. Thorn in My Side
5. Goddess of Love
6. Jealous
7. Miracle of Love
8. Stay
9. This Is the World Calling
10. Ordinary Miracle

Where Can I Buy This?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs
Click here for your favorite eBay items

About This Release

Dave Stewart, former Eurythmic, covered this song he himself wrote with Bryan Ferry during the 1990s, and which finally appeared on Ferry's 2002 album Frantic. The song appears on a 2CD showcase of the many songs Stewart has written during his long career.
Roxyrama's Guestbook