bookmark | print | email
BMG Promo (2001)
Roxy Music

bryan ferry the collectionTrack Listing

1 Virginia Plain
2 All I Want Is You
3 Love Is The Drug
4 Dance Away
5 Angel Eyes
6 Over You
7 Pyjamarama
8 Both Ends Burning
9 The Same Old Scene
10 Oh Yeah (On The Radio)
11 Street Life
12 Taka A Chance With Me
13 Do The Strand

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Love Is The Drug' (Ferry/Mackay).

Related items

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar

and acast of thousands...


BMG promo CD circulated in 2001. Copies are usually available via online resources such as eBay, Gemm. etc.

Roxyrama's Mailing List