bookmark | print | email
The Collection (2004)
Bryan Ferry
EMI Gold

bryan ferry the collectionTrack Listing

1 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
2 The In' Crowd
3 Shame, Shame, Shame
4 Let's Stick Together
5 Tokyo Joe
6 Can't Let Go
7 Slave to Love
8 Don't Stop The Dance
9 Limbo
10 Girl of My Best Friend
11 Don't Want to Know
12 The Way You Look Tonight

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except "A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall" (Dylan), "The In crowd " (Page), "Shame, Shame, Shame" (Reed), "Lets Stick Together " (Harrison), "Don't Stop The Dance" (Ferry/Davies), "Girl Of My Best friend" (Ross/Bobrick), "The Way You look Tonight " (Fields/Kern)

Where Can I Buy The Collection by Bryan Ferry?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Budget-price collection of Bryan Ferry material

Roxyrama's Mailing List