bookmark | print | email
BMG Promo (2006)
Roxy Music

Roxy Music BMG CompilationTrack Listing

1 Virginia Plain
2 All I Want Is You
3 Love Is The Drug
4 Dance Away
5 Angel Eyes
6 Over You
7 Pyjamarama
8 Both Ends Burning
9 The Same Old Scene
10 Oh Yeah (On The Radio)
11 Street Life
12 Take A Chance With Me
13 Do The Strand
14 Re-make/Re-model
15 Tokyo Joe

16 Love Is The Drug - Grace Jones
17 Sea Breezes - Siouxsie and the Banshees
18 Street Life - Def Leppard

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Love Is The Drug' (Ferry/Mackay) and 'Take A Chance With Me' (Ferry/Manzanera).

Related items

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar

and acast of thousands...


Very strange BMG promo CD circulated in late 2006. Note the three cover versions by other artists at the end! Copies are usually available via online resources such as eBay, Gemm. etc.

Roxyrama's Blog