bookmark | print | email
The Collection (2004)
Roxy Music
EMI Gold

bryan ferry the collectionTrack Listing

1 Virginia Plain
2 Do The Strand
3 Street Life
4 The Thrill Of It All
5 All I Want is You
6 Love Is The Drug
7 Out of the Blue (live)
8 Ain't That So
9 Dance Away
10 Same Old Scene
11 The Main Thing
12 More Than This

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except "Love Is The Drug" (Ferry/Mackay)

Where Can I Buy The Collection by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Budget-price collection of Roxy Music material

Roxyrama's Mailing List