bookmark | print | email

The Early Years (2000)

Roxy Music

bryan ferry the collection

Track Listing

1 Re-Make/Re-Model
2 Ladytron
3 If There Is Something
4 2HB
5 Chance Meeting
6 Virginia Plain
7 Pyjamarama
8 Do The Strand
9 Beauty Queen
10 Editions Of You
11 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
12 The Bogus Man
13 Street Life
14 A Song For Europe
15 Mother Of Pearl
16 Sunset

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'A Song For Europe' (Ferry/Mackay)

Where Can I Buy The Early Years by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


This album is a retrospective of material culled from Roxy Music's first three albums - Roxy Music, For Your Pleasure and Stranded - considered by many to be their creative zenith.

Roxyrama's Blog