bookmark | print | email

The Greatest (1998)

Roxy Music

bryan ferry the collection

Track Listing

1 Virginia Plain
2 Pyjamarama
3 For Your Pleasure
4 Do The Strand
5 Street Life
6 All I Want Is You
7 Love Is The Drug
8 Both Ends Burning
9 Trash
10 Dance Away
11 Angel Eyes
12 Over You
13 Oh Yeah
14 Same Old Scene
15 Jealous Guy
16 More Than This
17 Avalon
18 Take A Chance With Me

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Angel Eyes' and 'Love Is The Drug' (Ferry/Mackay), 'Trash' 'Over You' and 'Take A Chance With Me ' (Ferry/Manzanera) and 'Jealous Guy' (John Lennon)

Where Can I Buy The Greatest by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Released only on CD in Japan, this is a complete, chronologically correct listing of Roxy Music's single releases. This limited-edition release featured a specially embossed case.

No longer officially available, these occasionally appear on eBay, or resources like Gemm, Netsounds or Musicstack.
Roxyrama's Mailing List