bookmark | print | email

Slave To Love - The Very Best of the Ballads (2000) (Sweden)

Bryan Ferry

bryan ferry japan dj promo

Track Listing

1 Slave To Love
2 Jealous Guy
3 Oh Yeah
4 I'm In The Mood For Love
5 Avalon
6 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
7 Is Your Love Strong Enough?
8 More Than This
9 Falling In Love Again
10 Crazy Love
11 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
12 Just Like You
13 Your Painted Smile
14 To Turn You On
15 He'll Have To Go
16 Zamba
17 Windswept
18 My Only Love

Where Can I Buy Slave To Love: The Very Best of the Ballads by Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except "Jealous Guy" (Lennon), "I'm In The Mood For Love" (Wilmott/MacHugh/Fields), "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes" (Kern/Harbach), "Falling In Love Again" (Hollander/Connelly), "Crazy Love" (Morrison), "Will You Love Me Tomorrow" (Goffin/King), "He'll Have To Go" (Allison/Allison), "Zamba" (Ferry/Leonard)

A compilation of material from Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry solo career. This release was made in Sweden to test the water before a wider distribution. The tracklisting differs from later versions.
Roxyrama's Mailing List