bookmark | print | email
The Best of Roxy Music (2001)
Roxy Music

The Best of Roxy MusicTrack Listing

1 Avalon
2 More Than This
3 Jealous Guy
4 Over You
5 Same Old Scene
6 Oh Yeah
7 Angel Eyes (single version)
8 Dance Away (single version)
9 Both Ends Burning
10 Love Is The Drug
11 Out Of The Blue
12 All I Want Is You
13 Mother Of Pearl
14 Street Life
15 Do The Strand
16 Pyjamarama (single version)
17 Virginia Plain
18 Re-Make/Re-Model

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'A Song For Europe', 'Angel Eyes' and Love Is The Drug (Ferry/Mackay) and Jealous Guy' (Lennon).

Where Can I Buy The Best of Roxy Music by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


This album is a retrospective of material culled from Roxy Music's entire career, with the singles augmented by selective album cuts, and was released to coincide with Roxy's 2001 World Tour.

Roxyrama's Guestbook