bookmark | print | email

The Ultimate Collection (1986)

Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music

bryan ferry the collection

Track Listing

1 Let's Stick Together ('88 Remix)
2 The 'In' Crowd
3 Dance Away
4 Angel Eyes
5 He'll Have To Go
6 Tokyo Joe
7 All I Want Is You
8 Jealous Guy
9 The Price Of Love
10 Don't Stop The Dance
11 Love Is The Drug
12 This Is Tomorrow
13 Slave To Love
14 Help Me
15 Avalon

16 More Than This*

More Than This was a bonus track on some versions of this album.

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except "Let's Stick Together" (Harrison), "The In Crowd" (Page), "Angel Eyes" and "Love Is The Drug" (Ferr/Mackay), "He'll Have To Go" (Allison/Allison), "Jealous Guy" (Lennon), "The Price Of Love" (D&P Everly), "Don't Stop The Dance" (Ferry/Davies)

Where Can I Buy The Ultimate Collection by Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


A compilation of Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry material, which at that time included previously unreleased material, and spawned four singles, reviving Ferry's chart career at that time.

There are several regional variations of this album, which has had a series of re-releases. There are slightly different track listings and covers for the Dutch, French and Australian releases.

Roxyrama's Mailing List