bookmark | print | email

Remix #01

Roxy Music

Limited Edition CD EP and 2x12" Gatefold Single
(December 2005)

roxy music remic #01

Track Listing

A. Angel Eyes (Re-Edit by Frank Tope & Dean Rudland)

B. Angel Eyes (Kaos Remix)

C. Rain, Rain, Rain (Tiefschwarz Remix)

D. The Thrill Of It (M.A.N.D.Y.S 'I Am Your Pusher Man Re-Work')

About This Release

To Follow
Roxyrama's Mailing List