bookmark | print | email

Wouldwork (1999)

IE Compilation


Track Listing

1. Robbie Williams Segue
2. Espiritu Segue
3. Horace Andy Segue
4. Jerry Burns Segue
5. Position Normal Segue
6. The Happening Segue
7. Odeon Segue
8. Bryan Ferry / Roxy Music Segue
  - My Only Love
  - The Main Thing
  - Mother of Pearl
  - Windswept
  - Carrickfergus
  - In Every Dream Home A Hearache
  - While My Heart Is Still Beating
  - Your Painted Smile
  - A Really Good Time

About This Release

This CD is a promotional release from IE which gives a showcase to a number of their clients. Eight artists, including Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music have a segue of their tracks on the disc. The CD release, in a pictorial gatefold sleeve, was designed to show the suitability of the artists' work for film use.
Roxyrama's Blog