bookmark | print | email
Roxy Music

ConcertoTrack Listing

Disc 1

1 Manifesto
2 Angel Eyes
3 Trash
4 Out Of The Blue
5 A Song For Europe
6 Still Falls The Rain
7 Ain't That So
8 Stronger Through The Years

Disc 2

1 Ladytron
2 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
3 Love Is The Drug
4 Do The Strand
5 Remake Remodel
6 Mother Of Pearl (bonus track)
7 Editions Of You - (bonus track)

Where Can I Buy Concerto by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Angel Eyes' 'Love Is The Drug' and 'A Song For Europe' (Ferry/Mackay) and 'Manifesto', 'Trash' Still Falls The Rain' and 'Out Of The Blue' (Manzanera/Ferry)


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Paul Thompson drums
Gary Tibbs bass guitar
David Skinner keyboards


Live album recorded in Denver Colorado on April 12th 1979 during the Manifesto tour, and including bonus tracks from the Oakland date from the same tour.
Roxyrama's Mailing List