bookmark | print | email

Country Life

Roxy Music

(November 1974)

country life

Track Listing

1 The Thrill Of It All
2 Three and Nine
3 All I Want Is You
4 Out Of The Blue
5 If It Takes All Night
6 Bitter-Sweet
7 Triptych
8 Casanova
9 A Really Good Time
10 Prairie Rose

Where Can I Buy Country Life by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Three and Nine' and 'Bitter-Sweet' (Ferry/Mackay) and 'Out Of The Blue' and 'Prairie Rose' (Ferry/Manzanera)


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Edwin Jobson violin/keyboards
John Gustafson bass
Paul Thompson drums
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar


Cover Concept Bryan Ferry
Clothes, Makeup and Hair Antony Price
Models Constance Karoli and Eveline Grunwald
Recorded At Air Studios
Producer John Punter/Roxy Music
Engineer John Punter
Roxyrama's Blog