bookmark | print | email

Flesh and Blood

Roxy Music

(June 1980)

flesh and blood

Track Listing

1 In The Midnight Hour
2 Oh Yeah
3 Same Old Scene
4 Flesh and Blood
5 My Only Love
6 Over You
7 Eight Miles High
8 Rain, Rain, Rain
9 No Strange Delight
10 Running Wild

Where Can I Buy Flesh and Blood by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Over You' ' No Strange Delight' and 'Running Wild' (Ferry/Manzanera), 'In The Midnight Hour' (Steve Cropper/Wilson Pickett) and 'Eight Miles High' (Gene Clark/David Crosby/Roger McGuinn)


Bryan Ferry voice, keyboards
Neil Hubbard guitar
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andy Newmark drums
Simon Phillips percussion
Neil Jason bass
Gary Tibbs bass
Paul Carrack keyboards
Alan Spenner bass
Allen Schwartzberg drums

Album Details

Recorded At Basing Street, Gallery Studios
Producer Rhett Davies, Roxy Music
Remixed by Bob Clearmountain
Engineer Rhett Davies
Roxyrama's Mailing List