bookmark | print | email


Roxy Music



Track Listing

1 Manifesto
2 Angel Eyes
3 Trash
4 Out Of The Blue
5 A Song For Europe
6 Still Falls The Rain
7 Stronger Through The Years
8 Ladytron
9 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
10 Love Is The Drug
11 Do The Strand
12 Re-Make/Re-Model
13 Mother Of Pearl
14 Editions Of You

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except "Manifesto", "Trash" "Out Of The Blue" and "Still Falls The Rain" (Ferry/Manzanera), and "Angel Eyes", "A Song For Europe" and "Love Is The Drug" (Ferry/Mackay).

How Can I Buy Ladytron by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
David Skinner keyboards
Gary Tibbs bass
Paul Thompson drums
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar


This is a live recording made in 1979 in Denver, Colorado, USA. This recording is very similar to the 1998 Concert Classics release, with Ain't That So being removed and two tracks from another show appended to the end.
Roxyrama's Blog