bookmark | print | email

Roxy Music: Live in America

Roxy Music


Live At The Rainbow Music Hall

Track Listing

1 Manifesto
2 Angel Eyes
3 Trash
4 Out Of The Blue
5 A Song For Europe
6 Still Falls The Rain
7 Ain't That So
8 Stronger Through The Years
9 Ladytron
10 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
11 Love Is The Drug
12 Do The Strand
13 Re-make/Re-Model

Where Can I Buy Live in America by Roxy Music

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Angel Eyes' 'Love Is The Drug' and 'A Song For Europe' (Ferry/Mackay) and 'Manifesto' 'Trash' 'Out Of The Blue' and Still Falls The Rain' (Ferry/Manzanera)


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
David Skinner keyboards
Paul Thompson drums
Gary Tibbs bass


Recorded At Rainbow Music Hall, Denver, Colorado
Produced By Steve Weiner
Engineer Norm Simmer
Roxyrama's Guestbook