bookmark | print | email


Roxy Music

(March 1979)

manifesto by Roxy Music

Track Listing

1 Manifesto
2 Trash
3 Angel Eyes
4 Still Falls The Rain
5 Stronger Through The Years
6 Ain't That So
7 My Little Girl
8 Dance Away
9 Cry, Cry, Cry
10 Spin Me Round

Where Can I Buy Manifesto by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Manifesto' 'Trash' 'Still Falls The Rain' and 'My Little Girl' (Ferry/Manzanera) and 'Angel Eyes' (Ferry/Mackay)


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Paul Carrack keyboards
Gary Tibbs bass
Paul Thompson drums
Alan Spenner bass
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax


Producer Roxy Music Recorded At Ridge Farm and Basing Street
Remixed at Atlantic Studios
Engineers Rhett Davies, Jimmy Douglass, Phil Brown, Randy Mason
Cover by Bryan Ferry, Antony Price, Neil Kirk, Sally Feldman and Cream
Roxyrama's Blog