bookmark | print | email


Roxy Music

(October 1975)

avalon album cover

Track Listing

1 Love Is The Drug
2 End Of The Line
3 Sentimental Fool
4 Whirlwind
5 She Sells
6 Could It Happen To Me?
7 Both Ends Burning
8 Nightingale
9 Just Another High

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Love Is The Drug' and 'Sentimental Fool' (Ferry/Mackay) 'Whirlwind' and 'Nightingale' (Ferry/Manzanera), and 'She Sells' (Ferry/Jobson).

Where Can I Buy Siren by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Edwin Jobson violin/keyboards
John Gustafson bass
Paul Thompson drums
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar.


Recorded at Air Studios
Producer Chris Thomas
Engineer Steve Nye
Cover Concept Bryan Ferry
Clothes, Makeup and Hair Antony Price
Model Jerry Hall
Roxyrama's Blog