bookmark | print | email


Roxy Music

(November 1973)

stranded album cover

Track Listing

  1. Street Life

  2. Just Like You

  3. Amazona

  4. Psalm

  5. Serenade

  6. A Song For Europe

  7. Mother Of Pearl

  8. Sunset

Where Can I Buy Stranded by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry © 1973 except Amazona (Ferry/Manzanera) and A Song For Europe (Ferry/Mackay).


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Edwin Jobson violin/keyboards
Johnny Gustafson bass
Paul Thompson drums
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar

Additional Musicians

Chris Lawrence string bass on 'Sunset'
The London Welsh Male Choir vocals on 'Psalm'


Recorded At Air Studios
Producer Chris Thomas
Engineer John Punter
Cover Concept Bryan Ferry
Clothes, Makeup and Hair Antony Price
Model Marilyn Cole
Roxyrama's Guestbook