bookmark | print | email

Viva! Roxy Music

Roxy Music

(July 1976)

viva roxy music

Track Listing

1 Out Of The Blue
2 Pyjamarama
3 The Bogus Man
4 Chance Meeting
5 Both Ends Burning
6 If There Is Something
7 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
8 Do The Strand

Where Can I Buy Viva! Roxy Music by Roxy Music?

I recommend the following resources for rare vinyl and CDs:
Click here for your favorite eBay items logo logo logo

Writing Credits

All Songs Written By Bryan Ferry except 'Out Of The Blue' (Ferry/Manzanera). The album was recorded at a number of venues througout the UK during the period 1973 to 1975.


Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Andrew Mackay oboe, sax
Phil Manzanera guitar
Paul Thompson drums
Edwin Jobson violin/keyboards
John Wetton bass

Additional Musicians

John Gustafson bass
Rick Wills bass
Sal Maida bass
The Sirens backing vocals

Album Details

Cover Concept Bryan Ferry
Producer Chris Thomas
Engineers John Punter, Bill Price, Rhett Davies, Frank Owen, Chris Michie
Crew Chris Adamson, Mick Rossi
Remix Engineers Steve Nye, Jon Walls
Mixed At Air Studios
Roxyrama's Blog