bookmark | print | email

Dylanesque Live - The London Sessions (2007)

Bryan Ferry


Track Listing

1 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
2 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
3 All I Really Wanna Do
4 Times They Are A-Changin'
5 Gates of Eden
6 Positvely 4th Street
7 All Along the Watchtower
8 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
9 Simple Twist of Fate
10 Make You Feel Love
11 Baby Let Me Follow You Down
12 Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Original 1973 Video)
13 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
14 If Not for You

Where Can I Buy Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions by Bryan Ferry?


Bryan Ferry has always coupled his own songwriting with a great reputation as an interpreter of other people's songs. His latest album 'Dylanesque' sees him reinventing a selection of his favorite Bob Dylan songs in the unique Ferry style.

'Dylanesque Live: The London Sessions' shows him performing all the tracks from the album 'live in the studio' and also features insights from Bryan regarding the different tracks and why he chose them. The DVD includes material which was originally broadcast as a TV ducumentary, plus some additional bonus material.

DVD Production Details

Bob Smeaton - Director
Terry Shand - Executive Producer
Anton Corbijn - Cover Photo
Julian Broad - Photography
Geoff Kempin -Executive Producer
Bogdan Zarkowski - Design, Photography
Michael Bracewell - Liner Notes
Tim Roe - Engineer, Mixing
Nick de Grunwald - Executive Producer
Steven 'The Kid' Howard - Management
Rhett Davies - Producer
Roxyrama's Blog