bookmark | print | email

Bryan Ferry In Concert - Live in Paris

Bryan Ferry


Track Listing

1. The Way You Look Tonight
2. Love Me Or Leave Me
3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
4. Chance Meeting
5. Casanova
6. Where or When
7. Bitter-Sweet
8. Out Of The Blue
9. The Only Face
10. Oh Yeah
11. You Do Something To Me
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. Avalon
14. Jealous Guy
15. Let's Stick Together
16. Love Is The Drug

Where Can I Buy Bryan Ferry in Concert: Live In Paris by Bryan Ferry?


Bryan Ferry Live in Paris on the 8th of March 2000.
Roxyrama's Guestbook