bookmark | print | email

Roxy Music - Live At The Apollo

Roxy Music


Track Listing

1 Re-Make/Re-Model
2 Street Life
3 Ladytron
4 While My Heart Is Still Beating
5 Out Of The Blue
6 A Song For Europe
7 My Only Love
8 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
9 Oh Yeah!
10 Both Ends Burning
11 Tara
12 Mother Of Pearl
13 Avalon
14 Dance Away
15 Jealous Guy
16 Editions Of You
17 Virginia Plain
18 Love Is The Drug
19 Do The Strand
20 For Your Pleasure

Where Can I Buy Roxy Music: Live At The Apollo by Roxy Music


Roxy Music

Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andy Mackay reeds
Paul Thompson drums
plus others


The last night of Roxy Music's 2001 tour captured in its entirety.
Roxyrama's Mailing List