bookmark | print | email

Roxy Music - On The Road

Roxy Music


Track Listing

1 Manifesto
2 Song For Europe
3 Still Falls The Rain
4 Mother Of Pearl
5 In Every Dream Home A Heartache
6 Ain't That So
7 Love Is The Drug
8 Editions Of You
9 Re-Make/Re-Model
10 Virginia Plain

Where Can I Buy Roxy Music: On The Road by Roxy Music


Roxy Music

Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andy Mackay reeds
Paul Thompson drums
plus others


Roxy Music live in Manchester on their 1979 Manifesto tour. This material has been released many times on different formats over the years. Don't be surprised to see it in different packaging.
Roxyrama's Mailing List