bookmark | print | email

Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music - Video Collection

Bryan Ferry & Roxy Music


Track Listing

1 Your Painted Smile
2 Same Old Scene
3 Limbo
4 These Foolish Things
5 Re-Make/Re-Model
6 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
7 Let's Stick Together
8 Windswept
9 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
10 Slave To Love
11 The Right Stuff
12 What Goes On
13 Is Your Love Strong Enough
14 The Price Of Love
15 Angel Eyes
16 Don't Stop The Dance
17 You Go To My Head
18 I Put A Spell On You
19 The Main Thing
20 Girl Of My Best Friend
21 Kiss and Tell
22 Jealous Guy
23 Don't Want To Know
24 Mamouna

Writing Credits

All Roxy Music songs written by Bryan Ferry

Where Can I Buy Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music: Video Collection by Bryan Ferry and Roxy Music


Roxy Music

Bryan Ferry voice, piano
Phil Manzanera guitar
Andy Mackay reeds
Paul Thompson drums
Eno keyboards
Edwin Jobson violin/keyboards
plus others


Despite the surprising omissions of both 'Avalon' and 'More Than This' this is otherwise a good compilation of the video history of both Roxy Music and Bryan Ferry's solo career.
Roxyrama's Mailing List